Text Box:

                Catalina 22  Fleet 10                                                                    Schedule of Events

Fleet 10 Schedule for 2018

 

Sunday, February 25:  Brunch at Deep Creek Restaurant at 11:30 a.m.

 

Sunday, May 6:  Deep Creek Restaurant or any other suggestion?  at 11:30 a.m. ?

 

Saturday, May 26 to Monday, May 28:  Memorial Day Cruise to Mill Creek and Annapolis

 

Saturday, June 23 to Saturday, June 29th or 30th:  National Cruise –Southern Bay Cruise

 

Saturday, August 4:  Picnic at Beaumont’s house in Prince Frederick MD

 

Moonlight Cruise options: Friday, July 27th to Sunday, July 30:  OR Friday August 24 to Sunday, August 26;  Usually to St. Michaels - locations of anchorage up for discussion.

 

Saturday, September 1 to Monday, September 3: Labor Day Cruise - It was suggested possibly a southern bay cruise for Labor Day in 2018. Suggestions welcome. Maybe Herrington Harbour would be a good compromise. 

 

Sunday, December 9:  Holiday Party Brunch at Deep Creek Restaurant at 11:30 a.m.